Prize 2023

The committee members are delighted to award the Simon Eidelman Prize 2023 to Ivan Polyakov (CERN)

The prize was awarded at the Hadron 2023 conference in Genoa, Italy.

Tim Gershon awarding prize certificate to Ivan Polyakov

Ivan Polyakov presenting prize talk at Hadron 2023

The committee for the (inaugural) Simon Eidelman prize 2023 were

  • Tim Gershon (chair)
  • Laura Tolos (deputy chair)
  • Volker Burkert
  • Stephan Paul
  • Pablo Roig
  • Xiaoyan Shen

You can write to all committee members using